Contact

CONFERENCE SECRETARIAT

Conference Program

Anamika Das anamika@geospatialworld.net

Exhibition & Sponsorship

Annu Negi annu@geospatialworld.net

Registration

Harendra Rawat registration@geospatialworld.net

General Information

Meenal Dhande meenal@geospatialworld.net

REGIONAL CONTACTS

Americas

Vaishali Dixit vaishali@geospatialworld.net

Europe

Remko Lugten remko@geospatialworld.net

India

Abhishek Kotangale abhishek@geospatialworld.net

Africa & Middle East

Akanksha Tyagi akanksha@geospatialworld.net

APAC

Aayushi Jain aayushi@geospatialworld.net

For more information write to us: info@geospatialworldforum.org

Please fill the form, one of our colleagues will reach you.