Session: NRDMS

Dr. Bhoop Singh, Scientist F, Department of Science and Technology, India

Dr. Subhan Khan, Scientist G, National Institute of Science Technology & Development Studies (NISTADS), India

N.L. Sarda, Professor, IIT Bombay, India

S. C. Patra, Professor, Water Resource Engineering, North Eastern Regional Institute of Water and Land Management, Tezpur University, India

R.H. RIZVI, Sr. Scientist, NRC for Agroforestry, India

Dr.B.Gurugnanam, Associate Prof., Department of Earth sciences, Annamalai University, India

Barun RayChaudhuri, Reader in Physics, Presidency College, India

Dr Pramila Aggarwal, Principal Scientist, Division of Agricultural Physics, IARI, India

Deben C. Baruah, Professor & Head of Department, Department of Energy, Tezpur University, India