Contact

Conference Secretariat

General Information
Anamika Das

info@geospatialworldforum.org
+91-9810665767

Conference Programme
Swati Mittal

papers@geospatialworldforum.org
+91-9810801901

Exhibition & Sponsorships
Rajesh Kumar

exhibition@geospatialworldforum.org
+91 99108 36560

Registration
Rashmi Chauhan

registration@geospatialworldforum.org
+91-120-4612500

Regional Contacts

North America & Europe
Vaishali Dixit

vaishali@geospatialmedia.net
+91 99 1099 2284

Asia & Pacific
Megha Datta

megha@geospatialmedia.net
+91-9811049987

Africa & Middle East
Prashant Joshi

prashant@geospatialmedia.net
+91 96 5013 3177

Latin America
Lorna Zamora Robles

lorna@geospatialmedia.net
+52 1 55 6805 4664